fb
Home WDW Tickets WDW Guide WDW News WDW Reviews WDW Articles



News

Disney After Hours Extended To September 2019

More After Hours event nights have been added to Magic Kingdom, Animal Kingdom and Hollywood Studios up to September 2019.


Disney After Hours Extended To September 2019

The popular After Hours event has been extended to September 2019. These dates can be booked from the 30th May on Disney's website.

Tickets cost $125 + tax each when purchased in advance. If you're a DVC member or annual pass holder you can get tickets at $95 + tax each.

Tickets include access to a theme park for three hours after the park closes with much lower crowds and unlimited soft drinks, popcorn and ice cream.

Magic Kingdom


Thursday August 22 2019
Thursday August 29 2019
Thursday September 5 2019
Thursday September 12 2019
Thursday September 19 2019
Thursday September 26 2019

Animal Kingdom


Tuesday July 2 2019
Monday July 8 2019
Monday July 15 2019
Monday July 22 2019
Monday July 29 2019
Monday August 5 2019
Monday August 12 2019
Monday August 19 2019
Monday August 26 2019
Tuesday September 3 2019
Monday September 9 2019
Monday September 16 2019
Monday September 23 2019

Hollywood Studios


Friday July 5 2019
Friday July 12 2019
Friday July 19 2019
Friday July 26 2019

No extension past July announced for Hollywood Studios, as I assume they might be doing something special for Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge (or perhaps nothing at all).

Read next > After Hours Event Review

Flights Cheap Orlando Flights Search >>

Tickets 2020/2021 Ticket Guide & Deals >>

Halloween Party Tickets 2020 >>

Join the Mickey From The UK email club & never miss any of our Disney content
Tick the box to confirm you want to opt into our emails
(Your email will never be shared, sold or spammed as outlined in our privacy policy. Only Disney goodness you'll receive.)

This article was posted on 25-May-2019
Please share this article using the buttons below.

            submit to reddit

Read Next  View More >
First Look Inside The Disney Skyliner Gondolas Universal Orlando And Cabana Bay Resort Mega Review Google Stops Showing Unofficial ESTA Ads On Search Star Wars: Rise of the Resistance Photos And Videos

Mickey From The UK
UK Disney World Community
Who Are We?

Flights Cheap Orlando Flights Search >>

tickets 2020/2021 Ticket Guide & Deals >>

Halloween Party Tickets 2020 >>


Facebook Facebook Twitter Instagram

Recent News
  • Universal Studios Orlando To Officially Reopen June 5th
  • Universal Studios Orlando Plans To Reopen June 1st
  • Disney Cancels Stays And Removes Park Hours Through June 13
  • Disney Adds Disclaimer Stating Not Responsible For You Catching COVID-19
  • Face Mask Requirement And Temperature Checks Coming To Disney Springs

  • Product Reviews  View More >
  • Donald Duck 85th Limited Edition Plush Review
  • Disney Traditions Jim Shore Mickey The True Original
  • Disney Traditions Jim Shore Mickey Takes The Lead
  • Looking Back Over The Mickey Memories Collection
  • Swarovski Mickey Mouse Celebration

  • Disney World Reviews  View More >
  • Mama Melrose Ristorante Italiano Hollywood Studios Review
  • TUI Review
  • Boathouse At Disney Springs Review
  • Garden Grill Breakfast And Lunch Review
  • Ohana Review

  • Q&A  View More >
    Have a question? Ask us here!

    Popular Questions
  • Can I Upgrade My Free Quick Service...?
  • How do we get to the Super Target s...?
  • Can I Buy A Disney World Annual Pas...?
  • What forms of ID are accepted?
  • What Happens When My Disney World P...?


  • MickeyFromThe.UK is an unofficial Walt Disney World fan and information site.
    MickeyFromThe.UK is an online British guide to visiting the Walt Disney World Resort in Orlando, Florida.
    © MickeyFromThe.UK . All Rights Reserved. Content cannot be reproduced without permission.

    About    Contact Us    Advertising/Reviews/Sponsorships    Report Error    Terms    Disclaimers    Privacy    RSS Feeds