fb
Home WDW Tickets WDW Guide WDW News WDW Reviews WDW Articles


Disney After Hours Extended To September 2019

News

Disney After Hours Extended To September 2019

More After Hours event nights have been added to Magic Kingdom, Animal Kingdom and Hollywood Studios up to September 2019.


The popular After Hours event has been extended to September 2019. These dates can be booked from the 30th May on Disney's website.

Tickets cost $125 + tax each when purchased in advance. If you're a DVC member or annual pass holder you can get tickets at $95 + tax each.

Tickets include access to a theme park for three hours after the park closes with much lower crowds and unlimited soft drinks, popcorn and ice cream.

Magic Kingdom


Thursday August 22 2019
Thursday August 29 2019
Thursday September 5 2019
Thursday September 12 2019
Thursday September 19 2019
Thursday September 26 2019

Animal Kingdom


Tuesday July 2 2019
Monday July 8 2019
Monday July 15 2019
Monday July 22 2019
Monday July 29 2019
Monday August 5 2019
Monday August 12 2019
Monday August 19 2019
Monday August 26 2019
Tuesday September 3 2019
Monday September 9 2019
Monday September 16 2019
Monday September 23 2019

Hollywood Studios


Friday July 5 2019
Friday July 12 2019
Friday July 19 2019
Friday July 26 2019

No extension past July announced for Hollywood Studios, as I assume they might be doing something special for Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge (or perhaps nothing at all).

Read next > After Hours Event Review
Book Disney World 2021 Book Your 2021 Walt Disney Holiday Now >>

Flights Search For Cheap Orlando Flights Deals & More >>

Tickets View Our 2021 Ticket Guide & Available Deals >>

Join the Mickey From The UK email club & never miss any of our Disney content
Tick the box to confirm you want to opt into our emails
(Your email will never be shared, sold or spammed as outlined in our privacy policy. Only Disney goodness you'll receive.)
This article was posted on 25-May-2019

            submit to reddit

Read Next  View More >
Disney Pixar "Soul" Skipping Cinemas And Coming To Disney+ Space Mountain Movie In Development Disneyland Paris Free Dining + Free Cancellation Offer

Mickey From The UK
UK Disney World Community
Who Are We?

Email Subscribe Facebook Facebook Twitter Instagram

Book Disney World 2021 Book Your 2021 WDW Holiday >>
View all the latest WDW offers

Flights Cheap Orlando Flights Search >>
Search for the cheapest MCO flights

tickets 2021 Ticket Guide & Deals >>
View our full WDW ticket guide




'Mickey From The UK' is an unofficial Disney community website, primarily focused on Walt Disney World.
© MickeyFromThe.UK . All Rights Reserved. Content cannot be reproduced without permission.

Email Club       About       Contact Us       Advertising/Reviews/Sponsorships       Report Error       Terms       Disclaimers       Privacy       RSS Feeds