fb
Home WDW Tickets WDW Guide WDW News WDW Reviews WDW Articles


Disney After Hours Price Increase And Dates Extended Until March 2020

News

Disney After Hours Price Increase And Dates Extended Until March 2020

Price increases coming for Disney After Hour events, and Animal Kingdom dates extended until March 2020.


Disney's After Hours event (not to be confused with Extra Magic Hours) has been extended until March 2020. The event takes place for 3 hours after the park closes, allowing guests to enjoy attractions at a next-to-no wait during that time. Unlimited ice cream, popcorn and soft drinks are included during the event.

Magic Kingdom Park


Thursday, August 22, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
Friday, January 17, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
Monday, January 6, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020

After Hours events before Thursday, September 12 cost $125+tax when bought in advance ($95+ tax for DVC members and annual pass holders). After Hours events after November 18, 2019 will cost $129+tax when bought in advance ($99+ tax for DVC members and annual pass holders).

Animal Kingdom


Monday, August 26, 2019
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020

After Hours events before Monday, September 23, 2019 cost $125+tax when bought in advance ($95+ tax for DVC members and annual pass holders). After Hours events after October 5, 2019 will cost $129+tax when bought in advance ($99+ tax for DVC members and annual pass holders).

Hollywood Studios


Curiously, they have not yet announced any After Hours date after the opening day of Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge at Hollywood Studios. It'll be curious to see what they have planned. At the moment, the official After Hours event page only lists Magic Kingdom and Animal Kingdom parts available for After Hours.

After Hours tickets can be purchased direct from Disney.

Book Your 2021 Walt Disney World Holiday For Free Nights, $200, & More Book Your 2021 Walt Disney World Holiday For Free Nights, $200, & More.
Click here for details and offer information >>

Book Your 2021 Walt Disney World Holiday For Free Nights, $200, & More
Book Your 2021 Walt Disney World Holiday For Free Nights, $200, & More Book Your 2021 Walt Disney World Holiday For Free Nights, $200, & More.
Cancel up to 7 days before travel for a full refund (excluding flights) for peace of mind >>

↓ Mickey From The UK Exclusive Offer ↓
Offer
CLICK HERE For Walt Disney World Free Resort Nights +$200 Gift Card For 2021 Bookings
Book Disney World 2021 2021 WDW Free Nights >>
Up to 4 free resort nights, $200 gift card, free cancellation, & more

Flights Search For Cheap Orlando Flights Deals & More >>

Tickets View Our 2021 Ticket Guide & Available Deals >>

Join the Mickey From The UK email club & never miss any of our Disney content
Tick the box to confirm you want to opt into our emails
(Your email will never be shared, sold or spammed as outlined in our privacy policy. Only Disney goodness you'll receive.)
This article was posted on 20-Aug-2019

            submit to reddit

Read Next  View More >
Josh D’Amaro Says Most Of Cancelled Entertainment Attractions Will Return... Walt Disney World Fairy Tale Weddings To Resume Disneyland California Might Not Reopen Until Summer 2021 Heathrow Airport Coronavirus Testing Begins

Mickey From The UK
UK Disney World Community
Who Are We?

Email Subscribe Facebook Facebook Twitter Instagram


2021 WDW Free Nights Offer >>

Up to 4 free resort nights, $200 gift card, free cancellation, low deposit, & more

Flights Cheap Orlando Flights Search >>
Search for the cheapest MCO flights

tickets 2021 Ticket Guide & Deals >>
View our full WDW ticket guide




'Mickey From The UK' is an unofficial Disney community website, primarily focused on Walt Disney World.
© MickeyFromThe.UK . All Rights Reserved. Content cannot be reproduced without permission.

Email Club       About       Contact Us       Advertising/Reviews/Sponsorships       Report Error       Terms       Disclaimers       Privacy       RSS Feeds