fb




Prices Revealed For The 2022 Mickeys Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

Prices Revealed For The 2022 Mickeys Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

News - WDW
29-Apr-2022

Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween party will make a triumphant return in 2022. Following the news of the return, the full dates and prices has been revealed. Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party will take place from 7:00 PM to midnight at the Magic Kingdom on the below dates (all prices exclude tax). Tickets go on sale May 12th for Walt Disney World Resort guests, and May 18th for the general public.

Party Date / Price for ages 10+ / Price for ages 3-9

Friday, August 12, 2022: $139/$129
Tuesday, August 16, 2022: $109/$99
Friday, August 19, 2022: $109/$99
Tuesday, August 23, 2022: $109/$99
Friday, August 26, 2022: $109/$99
Tuesday, August 30, 2022: $109/$99
Friday, September 2, 2022: $109/$99
Monday, September 5, 2022: $109/$99
Friday, September 9, 2022: $119/$109
Sunday, September 11, 2022: $119/$109
Tuesday, September 13, 2022: $119/$109
Friday, September 16, 2022: $119/$109
Sunday, September 18, 2022: $119/$109
Tuesday, September 20, 2022: $119/$109
Friday, September 23, 2022: $139/$129
Sunday, September 25, 2022: $139/$129
Tuesday, September 27, 2022: $139/$129
Thursday, September 29, 2022: $139/$129
Friday, September 30, 2022: $139/$129
Sunday, October 2, 2022: $139/$129
Tuesday, October 4, 2022: $159/$149
Thursday, October 6, 2022: $159/$149
Friday, October 7, 2022: $179/$169
Monday, October 10, 2022: $159/$149
Tuesday, October 11, 2022: $159/$149
Thursday, October 13, 2022: $159/$149
Friday, October 14, 2022: $179/$169
Sunday, October 16, 2022: $159/$149
Tuesday, October 18, 2022: $159/$149
Thursday, October 20, 2022: $159/$149
Friday, October 21, 2022: $179/$169
Sunday, October 23, 2022: $159/$149
Tuesday, October 25, 2022: $159/$149
Thursday, October 27, 2022: $159/$149
Friday, October 28, 2022: $179/$169
Sunday, October 30, 2022: $179/$169
Monday, October 31, 2022: $199/$189

Join the FREE Mickey From The UK email club & never miss any of our Disney content
Tick the box to confirm you want to signup to our email club
(Your email will never be shared, sold or spammed as outlined in our privacy policy. Only Disney goodness you'll receive.)

            submit to reddit

Read Next
CEO Bob Chapek Discusses Price Increases, Passholders, And Parks Demand In New Interview
 


CEO Bob Chapek Discusses Price Increases, Passholders, And Parks Demand In New Interview
The Hollywood Reporter interviewed Walt Disney Company CEO Bob Chapek where the reporter, Kim Masters, did an incredibly good job asking some good questions including question relating to Walt ...   Read more >
New Original Animated Film "Wish" Coming In 2023
 


New Original Animated Film "Wish" Coming In 2023
Disney has announced a new original animated film called "Wish". The film will explore how the iconic wishing star came to be. The film will release in cinemas in November 2023. The film is a fan...   Read more >
"Peter Pan & Wendy" Movie Poster Released Coming To Disney+ In 2023
 


"Peter Pan & Wendy" Movie Poster Released Coming To Disney+ In 2023
Disney has released a new poster for the upcoming live-action movie "Peter Pan & Wendy". The movie will go straight to Disney+ in 2023.   Read more >
Logo Released For The Upcoming "Snow White" Live-Action Movie Coming In 2024
 


Logo Released For The Upcoming "Snow White" Live-Action Movie Coming In 2024
Disney has released a new logo for the upcoming "Snow White" live-action film. The film is due to release in 2024. Rachel Zegler stars as Snow White and Gal Godot stars as the evil queen.   Read more >
Pixar Announces "Inside Out 2" Is Coming Summer 2024
 


Pixar Announces "Inside Out 2" Is Coming Summer 2024
Pixar has announced the sequel to Inside Out - Inside Out 2 - which will be coming to cinemas in the summer of 2024. The story will follow Riley again as she enters her teenage years. Oh JOY! Am...   Read more >
"Mufasa: The Lion King" Live-Action Prequel Coming In 2024
 


"Mufasa: The Lion King" Live-Action Prequel Coming In 2024
At D23 Disney has announced a new live-action Lion King prequel movie called "Mufasa: The Lion King". It will take place before the events of The Lion King (live-action) and will feature Timon, ...   Read more >
Disney Releases Live-Action "The Little Mermaid" Teaser Trailer
 


Disney Releases Live-Action "The Little Mermaid" Teaser Trailer
At D23 Disney has shared a new teaser trailer for the upcoming live-action remake of "The Little Mermaid" coming to cinemas May 26th, 2023. Out of the sea, wish I could be... part of that world. ...   Read more >
Disney Releases New "Disenchanted" Trailer Coming To Disney+ November 24th
 


Disney Releases New "Disenchanted" Trailer Coming To Disney+ November 24th
At D23 Disney has released a new trailer for the live-action musical comedy "Disenchanted." "Disenchanted" begins streaming on Disney+ starting November 24th. The magical teaser trailer for the a...   Read more >
Hocus Pocus 2 Trailer Released And Coming to Disney+ September 30th
 


Hocus Pocus 2 Trailer Released And Coming to Disney+ September 30th
At D23 Disney released a new poster and trailer for the upcoming film "Hocus Pocus 2". The film will be streaming on Disney+ starting September 30th. This Halloween Season, some legends never die...   Read more >
First Look At The New Walt Statue Coming To EPCOT
 


First Look At The New Walt Statue Coming To EPCOT
At D23 Disney has released the first look at the actual state of Walt Disney coming to EPCOT. The statue is currently on display at D23 but will soon be installed at Dreamer's Point in EPCOT. ...   Read more >

View More >
Mickey From The UK
British Disney Parks Community
About Mickey From The UK

Email Subscribe Join Our Free Email Club
All our Disney news, reviews, offers, and more, direct to your inbox, for free.

Facebook FB Page
75,000+ Likes
Facebook Group FB Group
10,000+ Members
Instagram Instagram
6,000+ Followers
Twitter Twitter
1,200+ Followers



'Mickey From The UK' is an unofficial privately owned Disney and Walt Disney World community website.
© MickeyFromThe.UK . All Rights Reserved. Content cannot be reproduced without permission.

Email Club       About       Contact Us       Advertising/Reviews/Sponsorships       Disclaimers       Privacy